The RedoX office

Incorporated as a non-profit organisation in July 2009, the RedoX Network encompasses nearly all single- or multi-disciplinary doctoral schools educating doctors of Chemistry.

The network also boasts a limited number of associate members, both natural and legal persons, involved along with the DS in the professional integration of Doctors of Chemistry.

Every DS regularly contributing to educating doctors of Chemistry can request membership by contacting us directly.

The Network is administered by an Office which is the Redoc executive body.

List of RedoX Office members

  • Patrick BERTHET (Treasurer, University Paris XI Orsay)
  • Catherine BEUDON (UIC)
  • Thierry CONSTANTIEUX (University of Aix-Marseille)
  • Jean-Marc LANCELIN (Chairman, University of Lyon)
  • Danièle OLIVIER (Deputy Chairman of the Maison de la Chimie Foundation, Paris)
  • Jean-Serge REMY (University of Strasbourg)
  • Mounir TAREK (University of Lorraine, Nancy)
  • Thierry TOUPANCE ( University of Bordeaux)

Share on the networks